Major Contributors


Major Contributors     •     Spirit of Tlatelolco     •     Champions of Change

Colorado Department of Education

Daniels Fund

Colorado Department of Health

Colorado Pre-School Readiness

Temple Hoyne Buell Foundation

ACE Scholarship

Council Tree Communications

Wells Fargo

Mayor’s Office for Childhood & Education

American Family Insurance

Colorado Health Foundation

Walmart Stores

Alex Cranberg

El Semanario

McCormick Tribune / CW2 Gives

Osage Initiatives

Stephen Hillard


Venoco Foundation

Gay & Lesbian Fund for Colorado

Mile High United Way

Anschutz Family Foundation

Benson Mineral Group, Inc.

Daniels & Associates

Denver Broncos

Denver Housing Authority

Elaine Berman

Janus Foundation

Metropolitan State College of Denver

Palo Alto Corporation

Qwest Communications

Rocky Mountain SER

Sam S. Bloom Foundation

Tulsa Community Foundation

DPS Foundation

Denver Water


Kenney Group, Inc.

Merrill Lynch

University of Colorado System

Williams Production Company

Escuela Tlatelolco   Copyright © 2003  All rights reserved.

2949 N. Federal Blvd

Denver, CO 80211